Rhythm of the Dance

Rhythm of the Dance has brought audiences around the world to their feet for over 20 years. Rooted in Ireland's rich culture and heritage, our new show takes a different perspective on all things Irish. Featuring world class live musicians, vocalists and champion dancers, the show will be a completely immersive experience.Join us on a journey through Ireland's history from the ancient, rich in legend and myth, to the modern, urban Ireland that we see today, bursting at the seams, now more than ever with talent. Rhythm of the Dance is an array of everything Irish dance has evolved into, from its roots in 'Sean Nos' (meaning old-style), to the militant, clean, modern style we see on stage today. With lyrical and contemporary influences, it will be Irish in essence, with a new edge and promises to be an exploration of how far we can push the boundaries of Irish dance.

All Rhythm of the Dance shows

Wed 24 July 2024

The Hawth Crawley

Fri 01 November 2024

Chelmsford Theatre

Sat 02 November 2024

Princes Hall, Aldershot

Sat 02 November 2024

Princes Hall, Aldershot

Tue 05 November 2024

Fareham Live

Thu 07 November 2024

Malvern Theatres

Mon 11 November 2024

Chelmsford Theatre

Sun 17 November 2024

Regent Christchurch

Sun 17 November 2024

Regent Christchurch

Wed 20 November 2024

Grand Theatre Blackpool

Sat 23 November 2024

Gwyn Hall

Sat 23 November 2024

Gwyn Hall

Mon 25 November 2024

The Ipswich Regent

Thu 28 November 2024

Weymouth Pavilion

Fri 29 November 2024

Wycombe Swan

Subscribe
for updates and events