Psychic Sally

The nation’s favourite psychic is back on tour! Sally has been wowing theatre audiences young and old around the world for over 12 years. Her show will have you on the edge of your seat, as she continues to bring mediumship into the 21st century. Whether you know her from her hit TV series, through watching her on Celebrity Big Brother or reading one of her best-selling books, there is nothing quite like seeing Sally live on stage. 

Sally explains: “My tour has become a way of life for me, as I’m getting older my abilities as a medium are stronger than ever, so to be able to pass messages on to the audiences around the country is a huge privilege, as well as a pleasure. I call every message validated a ‘wonder moment’. So take your seats, relax, be open minded and ready to come forward if you think the message is for you." 

With Sally’s love, laughter and warmth, this show is a unique evening not to be missed. Book your tickets now to see this phenomenal psychic in action. 

The show is investigational and for the purpose of entertainment.

All Psychic Sally shows

Fri 01 March 2024

Huntingdon Hall

Mon 18 March 2024

Hall For Cornwall

Thu 28 March 2024

Royal Spa Centre

Thu 16 May 2024

Whitby Pavilion

Thu 20 June 2024

Camberley Theatre

Fri 21 June 2024

Camberley Theatre

Fri 30 August 2024

The Barn Ringwood

Tue 03 September 2024

Gardyne Theatre, Dundee

Thu 05 September 2024

Strathpeffer Pavilion

Fri 06 September 2024

Pavilion Theatre Glasgow

Wed 11 September 2024

St George's Hall

Sun 15 September 2024

Siamsa Tíre, Tralee

Mon 16 September 2024

Mullingar Arts Centre

Wed 18 September 2024

Theatre Royal Waterford

Fri 20 September 2024

The Alley Theatre

Thu 26 September 2024

Bedford Corn Exchange

Tue 01 October 2024

Middleton Arena

Thu 03 October 2024

Melton Theatre

Subscribe
for updates and events